Sales Reps

International Dealer Contacts

MedEsole
Danish Aslam
PB #5498 Opp. Royal Plaza
Al-Kuwari Building, No.39
Al-Sadd Street
Doha – State of Qatar
Email: info@medesole.com
Website: http://www.medesole.com/

Deltason Medical Ltd
Hong Kong, People’s Republic of China
Tommy Chan
Hong Kong Phone: 852-2416-8321, Fax: 852-2437-9407 / 852-2405-2216
Email: tommy.chan@deltason.com
Website: www.deltason.com
Beijing Phone: 8610-82784412 or 82784432, Fax: 8610-82784434
Email: info@deltason.com
Website: www.deltason.com

Good Line Inc.
Taiwan
Kiki Liao
Phone: 886-2-2808-3912, Fax: 886-2-2808-3917
Email: kiki@goodline.com.tw or info@goodline.com.tw

KHA Valpar
The United Kingdom, Sweden
Melvyn Kettle
Phone (+44) 1455 823445 Fax: 011-44-11-6235-1844
Email: m.kettle2@internet.com

Malaysian Healthcare SDN BHD
Malaysia
William Chow
Phone: 60 3-8073-0888, Fax: 60 3-8073-0889
Email: maycare@po.jaring.my or info@maycare.com
Website: www.maycare.com

Saetra Health Solutions (Pty) Ltd
South Africa
Christian Brink
Phone: +27(0)12-345-3134, Fax: +27(0)12-345-1465
Enquiries to: Milan Radmanovic
Phone: +27(0)12-345-3134, Fax: +27(0)12-345-1465
Email: milan@saetrahealth.co.za or enquiry@saetrahealth.co.za
Website: www.saetrahealth.co.za

Sistemas de Evaluacion para el Trabajo
Mexico and South America
Lic. Salvador Tovar Torres, Sergio A. Quiroz
Phone: 01-662-2111088, Fax: 011-52(62)11-10-88
Email: stovar@hmo.megared.net.mx

Overseas Trading Dept.
Hongik Trading Co.

SeongGwang Bldg. 2F, 970-22
Boramae-Dong Gwanak-Gu
Seoul, 151-830, South Korea
Phone: +82 2 872 3349, Fax: +82 2 882 3348
Email: hongik91@hotmail.com
Web: www.hongikmall.co.kr

Eric Xu Weixin (Mr) | Managing Director
Fu Kang Healthcare Supply Pte Ltd

Blk 3006 Ubi Road 1 #03-352/362
Singapore 408700
Phone: (65) 92969463 GMT+8h, Fax: (65) 67250691, Whatsapp: 92736655
Retail: www.rehabshop.com.sg/
Web: www.fukanghealthcare.com

MED Supplies Africa
14 Sunset Blvd
Kempton Park, South Africa 1319
Contact: Adele Loots
Email: adele.loots1@gmail.com
Phone: +0845105755
Web: http://www.medsuppliesafrica.co.za/